Barcelona

Address

Cint Southern Europe
Avinguda Diagonal 458 4B
08006 Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34 931 816 900
contact-ES@cint.com

Sales Staff

Cesar Garnica
Sales Director Iberia
+34 931 816 903
cesar.garnica@cint.com

Nella La Grotteria
Sales Director | Italy
+34 931 816 902
nella.lagrotteria@cint.com

Bruno Miani
Business Development | LatAm
+34 931 816 904
bruno.miani@cint.com

Clara Matamala
Business Development Manager | Spain
+34 931 816 915
clara.matamala@cint.com

Melania ZappalĂ 
Account Manager | Italy
+34 931 816 909
melania.zappala@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Elisa Dani
Director EU and APAC
elisa.dani@cint.com

Jekaterina Kornijenko
Team Leader EU and APAC
jekaterina.kornijenko@cint.com

Diana Bologa
Senior Project Manager
diana.bologa@cint.com

Claudia Buliga
Senior Project Manager
claudia.buliga@cint.com

Mihai Oprea
Senior Project Manager
mihai.oprea@cint.com

Andrea Picenni
Project Manager
andrea.picenni@cint.com

Verena Siegel
Associate Project Manager
verena.siegel@cint.com

Barbora Brasiunaite
Associate Project Manager
barbora.brasiunaite@cint.com