Berlin

Address

Cint Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichstr.60
10117 Berlin
Germany

Sales Staff

Norman Behrend
Managing Director | DACH / Central Europe
+49 152/0160 2565
norman.behrend@cint.com

Kristina Geissler
Sales Director | DACH / Central Europe
+49 172/693 99 33
kristina.geissler@cint.com

Meghan Tracy
Director of Supply Acquisition | Europe
+49 (0) 172 293 3273
meghan.tracy@cint.com

Jan Gerspach
Senior Key Account Manager | Central Europe
+49 173/607 8349
jan.gerspach@cint.com

Jana Hofmann
Senior Client Dev. Manager | DACH
+49 163/610 1345
jana.hofmann@cint.com

Belinda Warth
Account & Senior Client Support Manager| Central Europe
+49 1773886887
belinda.warth@cint.com

Franziska Maendl
Team leader Client Support & Senior Account Manager | Central Europe
+49 (0)1624014278
franziska.maendl@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Karolina Pawelek
Associate Project Manager | Client Service
+49 159/0344 8305
karolina.pawelek@cint.com