Berlin

Cint Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichstr.60
10117 Berlin
Germany

Sales staff

Norman Behrend
Managing Director | DACH / Central Europe
+49 152/0160 2565
norman.behrend@cint.com

Kristina Geissler
Sales Director | DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-30
kristina.geissler@cint.com

Meghan Tracy
Director of Supply Acquisition | DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-35
meghan.tracy@cint.com

Jan Gerspach
Senior Key Account Manager | DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-31
jan.gerspach@cint.com

Jana Hofmann
Senior Client Dev. Manager | DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-34
jana.hofmann@cint.com

Franziska Maendl
Team leader Client Support & Senior Account Manager | DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-32
franziska.maendl@cint.com

Belinda Endes
Account & Senior Client Support Manager| DACH / Central Europe
+46 (0) 30 311 7318-33
belinda.endes@cint.com

Marco Schnepf
Business Development Manager | DACH/Central Europe
+49 (0) 30 311 7318-35
marco.schnepf@cint.com

Technology and Project Support