London

Cint UK
77 Bastwick Street
London, EC1V 3PZ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 3514 2100
Fax: +46-8-546 383 99

contact-UK@cint.com
rfqUK@cint.com

Sales staff

Stephen Hughes
Global Director | Supply Acquisition
+44 (0)20 3514 2102
stephen.hughes@cint.com

Richard Thornton
Deputy CEO
+44 (0)20 3514 2101
richard.thornton@cint.com

Tim Kelso
VP Sales | UK
tim.kelso@cint.com

Jane Attale
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 351 42127
jane.attale@cint.com

Craig Pagett
+44 (0) 7825 917796
craig.pagett@cint.com

Sam Wilson
+44 (0) 7769 318745
sam.wilson@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Jerome Badoux
Project Manager
jerome.badoux@cint.com