Los Angeles

Address

Cint USA Inc
16133 Ventura Blvd Suite 920
Encino, CA 91436
USA

Phone:+1 (818) 754-9582

rfqUSA@cint.com

Sales Staff

Mike Misel
Vice President of Sales | North America
+1 (805) 444 4764
mike.misel@cint.com

Katie Nelson
Director of Supply Development | North America
+1 (925) 321-8538
katie.nelson@cint.com

Adam Weiss
Sales Engineer | North America
+1 (818) 620-9521
adam.weiss@cint.com

Kevin Lewis
Senior Director, Client Development | North America
+1 (818) 370-5750
kevin.lewis@cint.com

Andrew Jones
Director, Client Development | North America
+1 (818) 259-9585
andrew.jones@cint.com

Allison Duby
Manager, Wholesale Partnerships | North America
+1 (818) 325-9603
allison.duby@cint.com

Sean Kelly
Sales Associate | North America
+1 (818) 370-9031
sean.kelly@cint.com

Kat Okula
Sales Associate | North America
+1 (470) 525-3441
kat.okula@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Nina Marinova
Director | NA/LatAm
+1 (818) 259-9871
nina.marinova@cint.com

Mahesh Bhoir
Senior Project Manager
+91 9172151163
mahesh.bhoir@cint.com

Amelia Oh
Senior Project Manager
+1 (818) 219-2950
amelia.oh@cint.com

Carlos Bello
Associate Project Manager
+1 (312) 307-1443
carlos.bello@cint.com

Carina Aguilar
Associate Project Manager
+1 (323) 428-6013
carina.aguilar@cint.com

Katya Belikov
Associate Project Manager
+1 (470) 385-5720
katya.belikov@cint.com