New York

Cint USA Inc.
79 Madison Ave, Suite 254
New York, NY 10016
USA

Sales staff

Jake Wolff
Managing Director | The Americas
+1 (215) 687-9534
jake.wolff@cint.com

Ryan Harrivan
Director of Product Marketing | The Americas
+1 (732) 655-4482
ryan.harrivan@cint.com

Jay Steffey
Vice President, Client Development | North America
+1 (239) 292-5123
jay.steffey@cint.com

Kelly Claydon
Director, Client Development | North America
+1 (814) 321-7490
kelly.claydon@cint.com

Claire Johnson
Director, Client Development | North America
+1 (412) 335-2741
claire.johnson@cint.com

Victoria Irvine
Director, Client Development | North America
+1 (609) 213-5361
victoria.irvine@cint.com

Mariana Pinho
Director, Supplier Acquisition | LATAM
+1(609) 647-7175
mariana.pinho@cint.com

Michael Pateiro
Sales Associate | North America
+1 (732) 742-9107
michael.pateiro@cint.com

Technology and Project Support