Princeton

Cint USA Inc.
989 Lenox Drive, Suite 208
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648
USA

Phone: +1 (609) 557-7021
rfqUSA@cint.com

Sales staff

Jake Wolff
Managing Director | The Americas
+1 (215) 687-9534
jake.wolff@cint.com

Ryan Harrivan
Director of Product Marketing | The Americas
+1 (732) 655-4482
ryan.harrivan@cint.com

Steven Zawada
Senior Manager, Client Development |
North American
+1 (732) 614-6208
steve.zawada@cint.com

Pete Mancini
Manager, Client Development | North America
+1(805) 798-5448
peter.mancini@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Gordana Krunic
Director of Technology and Project Support
+1 (647) 989-8178
gordana.krunic@cint.com

Sudeep Gopalakrishnan
Team Leader NA/LatAm
+91 9892691938
sudeep.gopalakrishnan@cint.com

Ellis James
Senior Project Manager
+1 (609) 647-3125
ellis.james@cint.com

Dusanka Tilimbat
Associate Project Manager
+1 (416) 832-4181
dusanka.tilimbat@cint.com

James LoPiccolo
Associate Project Manager
+1 (609) 213-5361
james.lopiccolo@cint.com

Katarzyna Wawer
Associate Project Manager
+1 (609) 557-7028
katarzyna.wawer@cint.com

Heather Carboy
Associate Project Manager
+1(609)-213-0976
heather.carboy@cint.com