Stockholm

Cint AB (HQ)
Luntmakargatan 46, 4tr
111 37 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +46-8-546 383 00
contact-SE@cint.com

Sales staff

Lauri Löfveblad
Head of Technology Solution Sales
EU & APAC
+46 (0) 704 527 818
lauri.lofveblad@cint.com

Stefan Hök
Senior VP | Products
+46 (0) 703 414 080
stefan.hok@cint.com

Oscar Carlsson
VP | Products
oscar.carlsson@cint.com

Jokke Nurminen
Country manager – Norway, Poland & the Baltics
+47 (0) 908 077 92
jokke.nurminen@cint.com

Per-Erik Kärnekull
Country manager – Sweden & Turkey
+46 (0) 760 284 144
per-erik.karnekull@cint.com

Richard Ström
Country Manager – Denmark, Iceland & Africa
+46 (0) 763 987 472
richard.strom@cint.com

Sergio Suardiaz
Country Manager – France
+46 (0) 854 638 343
sergio.suardiaz@cint.com

Darin Yousef
Senior Account Manager – Sweden
+46 (0) 704 946 971
darin.yousef@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Julius Rabe
Product and Onboarding Specialist
+46 (0) 854 638 353
julius.rabe@cint.com

Petra Hewett
Director of Panel Partnerships and Supply
petra.hewett@cint.com

Maggie Kheir
Project Manager
maggie.kheir@cint.com

Anastasia Novicov
Project Manager
anastasia.novicov@cint.com