Tokyo

9th Floor Clover Nishi Shinjuku Building
3-23-4 Yoyogi
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
151-0053
Japan

+81 (0) 3 6300 0450
rfqapac@cint.com

Sales staff

Tetsuji Okuuchi
Country Manager | Japan Regional Director | Asia
+81 (0)3 6300 0450
tetsuji.okuuchi@cint.com

Amy Kim
Director | South Korea
+81 (0) 3 6300 0450
amy.kim@cint.com

Maria Chung
Director | Greater China & SEA
+81 (0) 3 6300 0450
maria.chung@cint.com

Technology and Project Support

Arianne Dumayas
Project Manager
+81 (0) 3 6300 0451
arianne.dumayas@cint.com

Elysia Toh
Senior Project Manager
+81 (0) 3 6300 0451
elysia.toh@cint.com

Sonia Harouri
Panel Manager
+81 (0) 3 6300 0450
sonia.harouri@cint.com